**Reminder** When you sign up for FreedomPop service we often offer a free trial experience for one of our plans or add-on services. Upon the end of your Trial, you will incur the regular charge for that plan or service. Please take a look at our Community post for more information regarding your recent purchase and what to expect: http://bit.ly/2xFTGWY

How to use Google Voice with your FreedomPop phone

Comments

• Stephanie WilsonStephanie Wilson Posts: 3FreedomPop Newbie
    Ok, I block ads and https everywhere. At the same time I'm one of those darkside wierdos who has no problem w/ google collecting whatever i put out there. I block ads because they annoy me. I'm not a big consumer sort. What I am is a radical behaviorist. Sure, any info gather could be used for nastiness. But it doesn't have to be. Google is largely a company supportive of free research. I'm much more comfortable with them knowing I have a cat, 2 bs BS degrees and a fondness for limoncello than i am that the fbi has access to the same info. It may not make sence but social engineering has always had a lot of positive potential to me. Would think it a god thing if someone found a way to manipulate people into eating more spinach and no hot dogs. And if there is ever anything i truly, truly want private - like searching for a new job during lunch on the company computer - well, that's what tor is for.
  • Kristina ChristmanKristina Christman Posts: 0FreedomPop Newbie
    Can I port my FreedomPop number to Google Voice?
  • Nes FP-SGalaxy_S3Nes FP-SGalaxy_S3 Posts: 108FreedomPop Expert, FreedomFan ✭✭✭
    edited August 2014 #104
    Just got my phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally.......... the Rock.... has come back.... to Mobile Cellular service! Ohhh baby! I'm sure its all been well worth it. We shall see tho.

A lil help....? Hey, You, Guyssss!?