**Reminder** When you sign up for FreedomPop service we often offer a free trial experience for one of our plans or add-on services. Upon the end of your Trial, you will incur the regular charge for that plan or service. Please take a look at our Community post for more information regarding your recent purchase and what to expect: http://bit.ly/2xFTGWY
What happens to the active credit if I deactivate an account.
I have an account with a dead phone and $15.00 of credit. I recently ordered a new lte sim not realizing I was still logged into that account. But the credit doesn't share across devices. Can I deactivate the line with the phone line and get the credit refunded? or at a minimum transfer the credit to new sim card line? Thanks
This discussion has been closed.