**Reminder** When you sign up for FreedomPop service we often offer a free trial experience for one of our plans or add-on services. Upon the end of your Trial, you will incur the regular charge for that plan or service. Please take a look at our Community post for more information regarding your recent purchase and what to expect: http://bit.ly/2xFTGWY

Question about 12-Month Plans

Vincent VenturelliVincent Venturelli FreedomPop Newbie Posts: 4
Hello all!

I am new to FreedomPop and have been trying out the service, and I like it so far, but the website and plan structure is contradictory and confusing at best. So I figure I will just as the community instead since I am interested in using the service :)

See attached photo here:

This was pulled from FreedomPops website and this is what I am most interested in. @ $19.99 a month for 12 months with $10GB of montly data is a awesome plan, but the problem is, I can't find anywhere on how to purchase this.

I am using the service through the GSM SIM (AT&T's Network) and any help would be appreciated.

Thanks!

Answers

• María_MMaría_M FP Flyer Posts: 2,832 admin

Hello all!

I am new to FreedomPop and have been trying out the service, and I like it so far, but the website and plan structure is contradictory and confusing at best. So I figure I will just as the community instead since I am interested in using the service :)

See attached photo here:

This was pulled from FreedomPops website and this is what I am most interested in. @ $19.99 a month for 12 months with $10GB of montly data is a awesome plan, but the problem is, I can't find anywhere on how to purchase this.

I am using the service through the GSM SIM (AT&T's Network) and any help would be appreciated.

Thanks!