Global 300 added to my account without authorization
Global 300 was added to my account without authorization. Seems this is a common problem and I am now alone. Support is refusing to assist and there is no way for me to turn it off. Please help turn it off and process a refund for this unauthorized charge.
This discussion has been closed.