Top-up setting question
Hello, when I want to downgrade my account it asks for top-up credit in order to be downgraded to the free plan, which makes sense. So, I went over and purchased $10 dollars worth of Top-up credit. Now when I go back to the deactivate screen, it still says it's going to add $20 to my account. I read on this forum that the minimum is $5 dollars, so will it charge me or is it just spooking me?
This discussion has been closed.