Plan changed without my permission
I have a hotspot and have been on the free plan. My plan was changed somehow to a paid plan and I did not authorize it. I have been on the free plan for years. If I try to downgrade it wants to charge me the $20. I shouldn't be subject to this fee because I never authorized for the pay plan to begin with.
This discussion has been closed.