My plan was upgraded from the free plan to the $3.99 plan without my consent
My account was upgraded from the free plan to the $3.99 plan by freedompop without my consent and charged me for it. I downgraded it back to the free plan and then I was charged the $20 top up fee. Please refund both charges as I have not used any data.
This discussion has been closed.