Unauthorized Auto Upgrade
I was on a Free Plan and FreedomPop automatically upgraded me to a $3.99 plan. I did NOT authorize this upgrade and when I attempted to downgrade it back, it states that I will be charged $20 for a "Top Off" fee. I do NOT want to pay $20 to downgrade and I do NOT want to be charged $3.99 monthly for a plan I did NOT authorize. Can someone please revert my account back to the Free account?