How to downgrade to the free plan
I received my device last week and logged into my account. I noticed that by default I was signed up for the $19.95/month plan. I wanted to downgrade to the free 500MB / month plan, but I could not find it. The cheapest plan I found was $3.99/month. Can someone please tell me how/where to downgrade to the 'free' service.