**Reminder** When you sign up for FreedomPop service we often offer a free trial experience for one of our plans or add-on services. Upon the end of your Trial, you will incur the regular charge for that plan or service. Please take a look at our Community post for more information regarding your recent purchase and what to expect: http://bit.ly/2xFTGWY

I had to reboot my computer and now that everything is gone, how do I get my freedom pop back?

stephen flandersstephen flanders Posts: 0FreedomPop Newbie
As I said my computer had to be rebooted and obviously I am not good with computers or I probably would not have rebooted. Anyway I have **** up everything. How do I get at least some of my stuff back. Most important is my internet (Freedom Pop). Please help.

Answers

• njfulwider5njfulwider5 Posts: 10,413FreedomPop Newbie, FreedomPop Master, Test Role, FreedomPop Expert, FreedomFan, Android Master , FP Flyer ✭✭✭✭✭
    @stephen flanders
    what is your computer name and company? and what device are you using?

Try unplugging the device, shut down the PC, and unplug it from the wall---press the power button with the pc unplugged.....Nothing should come on.....

plug the pc back in..and try and restart..with out the device plugged in the usb

let me know if all your stuff came back on?

Great Tips and Trick, User Guides and How to's in my Signature-(Take a Peek)

Hope you find any post I have created helpful. Please look for my How to-s(Downgrading-100% Free) and (How to use the FreedomPop Community), or my Guides on FreedomPop Devices(Phones) and (Hotspots). Here is one on (FreedomPop Plans). Here is one on all (FreedomPop Apps). He is one on(Traveling with your GSM Global Sim?) or Common Question about the (GSM Global Sim). You can PM me anytime by clicking this link here njfulwider5. Than click the BUTTON with the (Small Envelope), to left of the word (MESSAGE). I will do my best help. Welcome to FreedomPop

• olrsolrs Posts: 410FreedomPop Newbie