Two plans under my account. How do I delete the unused Basic 200?
I have two plans, Unlimited everything and a Basic 200. How do I delete the Basic 200 one since I don't use it anymore? Since the Basic 200 was the first service I signed up for, my phone only displays info for the Basic 200 plan and I can't view my available services for my Unlimited plan. Thanks.