what should I do with such message?

zzzjiezzzjie Posts: 14FreedomPop Newbie
Hi,

I got this message "You have used all of your data for this period. Click here to upgrade plan or click here to enable auto top-up or wait until next billing cycle."
I have no plan to upgrade. I enabled auto top-up before. And the next billing cycle started, but I do not see 250M assigned to the account.

Please help

Thanks

Answers

This discussion has been closed.