Cancel unused account and refund $20 top-up charge?

Ken_Neighbors_S3Ken_Neighbors_S3 Posts: 2FreedomPop Newbie
I recently received an email about a $3.99/month automatic upgrade for my old, backup S3 phone with instructions on how to downgrade it back to the basic plan. I followed the instructions to cancel the upgrade (and restore it to the original basic plan), but later I found that it had a $20 top-up charge applied.

Could I please get this charge refunded and the account cancelled? My email address is [email protected]

Best Answer

This discussion has been closed.